Tuesday in New York City

Thompson Sq. Park

 

Lady pushing her belongings down Ave. B.

 

A man getting his shoes shined.

 

One thought on “Tuesday in New York City

  1. The first & only time I went to NYC I was 15. Julianne took me. Were you with us? We got off the subway, came up the steps, & the first thing I saw was a homeless person lying in a doorway & then another on a bench. I started to photograph but your sister thought it not safe or something. I later took the standard photos one takes in NYC I suppose but the homeless were the images that stayed with me. Thank you for sharing and caring!

Leave a Reply

